Ledelse / Kontor
 Bjørn Andersen
Daglig leder / Styrets leder
Tlf 970 29 994
bjorn@abaas.no

 Trond Andersen
Anleggsleder
Tlf 900 29 993
trond@abaas.no
 Maren Andersen
Kontor
Tlf 958 93 553
maren@abaas.no

 Thor-Erik Rødland
Teknisk
Tlf 47 27 32 30
rodland@abaas.no
 Lisbeth Andersen
Kontor / Renhold

Maskinførere og anleggsarbeidere
 Martin Rygh
Maskinfører
Tlf 977 19 359
martin@abaas.no

 Kevind Hansen
Maskinfører
Tlf 975 71 514
Kevind.Hansen@abaas.no

 Boge Heming Leegaard
Båtmekaniker
Tlf 906 69 146
boge@abaas.no

 Espen Næss
Maskinfører
Tlf 932 59 992
Espen.Ness@abaas.no

 Espen Henriksen
Anleggsgartner
Tlf 951 08 528
Espen.Henriksen@abaas.no

 Eirik Cederborg
Lastebilfører
Tlf 959 95 161

 Ignas Monkevicius
Formann mur og betong
952 29 594
Ignas@abaas.no

 Egidijus Kilciauskas
Mur og betong
968 72 981
Egidijus.Kilciauskas@abaas.no

 Arturas Keturakis
Mur og betong